Events

Thursday July 31, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Friday August 01, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Saturday August 02, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Sunday August 03, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Monday August 04, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Tuesday August 05, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Wednesday August 06, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Thursday August 07, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Friday August 08, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Saturday August 09, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Sunday August 10, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Monday August 11, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Tuesday August 12, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Wednesday August 13, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Thursday August 14, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Friday August 15, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Saturday August 16, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Sunday August 17, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Monday August 18, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Tuesday August 19, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Wednesday August 20, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Thursday August 21, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Friday August 22, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Saturday August 23, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Sunday August 24, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Monday August 25, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Tuesday August 26, 2014

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Wednesday August 27, 2014
Start: 26/07/2014 10:00 am
End: 27/08/2014 5:00 pm

 26 July – 27 August 2014

Parkin Prize

Gallery 2 & Annex, Lightspace

Saturday September 06, 2014
Start: 06/09/2014 10:00 am

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Sunday September 07, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Monday September 08, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Tuesday September 09, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Wednesday September 10, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Thursday September 11, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Friday September 12, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Saturday September 13, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Sunday September 14, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Monday September 15, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Tuesday September 16, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Wednesday September 17, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Thursday September 18, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Friday September 19, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Saturday September 20, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Sunday September 21, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Monday September 22, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Tuesday September 23, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Wednesday September 24, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Thursday September 25, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Friday September 26, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Saturday September 27, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Sunday September 28, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Monday September 29, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Tuesday September 30, 2014

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2

Wednesday October 01, 2014
Start: 06/09/2014 10:00 am
End: 01/10/2014 5:00 pm

6 September – 1 October 2014

Flora & Fauna

Gallery 2